Skip to main content
Online Banking 800.362.3944

Who Can Join?


Anyone living, working or owning property in these counties:

Dane, Grant, Iowa, Crawford, Lafayette, Sauk, Richland, Dodge, Green, Rock, Jefferson, Columbia or Vernon County

Allamakee, Clayton, Dubuque, Winneshiek, Chickasaw, Bremer, Fayette, Buchanan, Delaware, Jackson and Jones County

Boone, Jo Daviess, Stephenson & Winnebago County

You can also qualify for membership if affiliated with any of these organizations:

  • Any employee and/or their family member(s) who works for AT&T, SBC, TDS Metro or Independent or Cooperative
  • Telephone Companies in Wisconsin
  • Dodgeville Agri-Service: Patrons, employees and their family members
  • Lands’ End: Any employee or family member
  • New Horizons Supply Cooperative of Fennimore: Patrons and family members
  • Peoples Community Oil Cooperative of Lancaster: Patrons and family members
  • Scenic Rivers Electric Cooperative
  • Esterline Avista
  • Alliant Energy Corporation
  • American Transmission Company
  • IBEW 6th District
  • IBEW 965
  • Landmark Services Cooperative
  • CSA producers who are members of the FairShare CSA Coalition and their respective employees
  • Immediate family of existing Heartland Credit Union members are also eligible to join
Join Now

Are you ready to change?

Join now to start feeling the difference.

Join Now
Leave this Website?

You are leaving the Heartland Credit Union website. The website you are linking to is not operated by Heartland Credit Union. We are not responsible for any content or information posted to this external website. Heartland Credit Union is not responsible for, nor do we represent you or the external website if you enter into any agreements.

Privacy and security policies may differ between our website and this external site.

Proceed Cancel
Online Banking Secure Login

If you have not set up your username, please enter your account number.