Skip to main content
Online Banking 800.362.3944


Notice to Members

February 26, 2021 | News

Back to News

The Nominating Committee has submitted a list of four candidates for the annual election of Heartland Credit Union members to serve on the Board of Directors for a three-year term (2021-2024). Voting for the election will begin in April 2021.

The four candidates are:

Jim Drogue (Incumbent)
Lucy Harr (Incumbent)
David Digiovanni (Incumbent Associate Director)
Lisa Mayne

You are hereby advised of your right under Article V, Section 4 of the Heartland Credit Union bylaws to submit to the Chairperson on or before March 11, 2021, a petition requesting your nomination to the Credit Union’s Board of Directors. Your petition must be signed by at least two-hundred (200) members eligible to vote at meetings of the members of Heartland Credit Union.

Mail petitions to:

Marc Jones, Chairman
Nominating Committee
5325 High Crossing Blvd.
Madison, WI 53718

Are you ready to change?

Join Heartland and grow with us.

Join Now
Leave this Website?

You are leaving the Heartland Credit Union website. The website you are linking to is not operated by Heartland Credit Union. We are not responsible for any content or information posted to this external website. Heartland Credit Union is not responsible for, nor do we represent you or the external website if you enter into any agreements.

Privacy and security policies may differ between our website and this external site.

Proceed Cancel
Online Banking Secure Login

If you have not set up your username, please enter your account number.

Share via
Copy link