Skip to main content
Online Banking 800.362.3944

Contact Us

Member Support

800.362.3944 • 608.282.7000

Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – Noon

Secure Email

You can send us a secure email here.
Secure Email

24/7 Telephone Teller

800.362.6277 (MARS)

Mailing Address

5325 High Crossing Boulevard
Madison WI 53718-2301

Lost or Stolen Card Phone Numbers

MasterCard Debit/Credit Cards
Call 1-800-528-2273 INSIDE THE U.S.
Call 812-647-9794 OUTSIDE THE U.S.

VISA Gift Card
Call 1-866-833-2370 inside or outside the U.S.

Please note: Occasionally, we may want to verify recent activity on your cards. This will be in the form of a text or automated call.

Hours

All Offices

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – Noon

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day: CLOSED
Saturday, January 2: CLOSED
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day: CLOSED
Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day: CLOSED
Monday, July 5: CLOSED
Monday, September 6 – Labor Day: CLOSED
Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day: CLOSED for All-Staff Training
Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving: CLOSED
Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve: CLOSE AT NOON
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day: CLOSED

Are you ready to change?

Join Heartland and grow with us.

Join Now
Leave this Website?

You are leaving the Heartland Credit Union website. The website you are linking to is not operated by Heartland Credit Union. We are not responsible for any content or information posted to this external website. Heartland Credit Union is not responsible for, nor do we represent you or the external website if you enter into any agreements.

Privacy and security policies may differ between our website and this external site.

Proceed Cancel
Online Banking Secure Login

If you have not set up your username, please enter your account number.


Close
Share via
Copy link